Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Howdy Melinda! These are some real beauties, great job @erikah! I'm always impressed with every single contest. lol.

Thanks, @janton. I always appreciate your support.

My pleasure, it's always a cool contest.

Congratulations to the winners! Thanks Again, @melinda010100. You made my day. :)

Thanks for all you do to support the contest, Zori!

Thank You 🤗 !!!!
@erikah :)
And
@melinda010100 :)
😊🍭Congratulations to all the winners...!!! :D

Love that photo! Thanks for all you do to help keep the contest going!

Love that photo! Thanks
For all you do to help keep
The contest going!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

😊
Thank You !!!!
@melinda010100
for a wonderful fantastic fun creative contest.
:D

My pleasure and keep up the good work 🤗

Great looking shadows. Congrats to the winners!

Thanks so much for supporting the contest!

Congrats to the winners some really cool shadow shots here

They are great, aren't they? 😊

Ohh yes indeed they truly are

Next week is music shadows... Keep an eye out!

I will do :)

Congratulations 🎉 to all the fantastic bench shadow winners!! :-)

Thanks for all you do to support the shadow contest.

You are most welcome 💕 @melinda010100! :-)

Nice job all :-)

Be on the lookout for music shadows for next week and join in!

Thanks, I do need the reminder... I usually find out after the fact :-)

Thank you so much my dear @melinda010100 and @erika

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job Shadow Hunting! And thanks for supporting the contest!

Congratulations to all winners!

Hope to see a music shadow from you this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84