You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walkway Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Oh, you poor dear. I'm glad you are on the healing end of things now, but dental issues suck.

These are all great Walkway Shadows. I would have had a hard time choosing which photo to enter!
I love the fence shadow, though! I'm trying to remember the last time I saw an outdoor drinking fountain.

Sort:  

Ohh yeah I hate going to the dentist but its something we have to do sometime, feeling better now apart from the swelling another fun side effect of Blood thinners, but after a good nights sleep tonight i will be getting back up to speed tomorrow

One of the hardest parts is learning how to eat again after loosing a tooth.

Ohh yeah thats always a pain for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54