shadow photo contest and a tea for two - concours d'ombre et un thé à partager [ENG-FR]

in #shadowphoto7 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful friends !

I hope it is not too late for the shadow contest by @melinda010100 (rules are here)
it has been one of the first time with a bit of sunbeams in a week ;-)
So here is my shadow on the table, I'm so happy to see the sun even if it is just through the window =))

**********

J'espère qu'il n'est pas trop tard pour le concours d'ombre, c'est l'une des premières fois en une semaine que nous avons quelques rayons de soleil ;-)
Alors voici mon ombre sur la table, je suis si heureux de voir le soleil même si c'est juste à travers la fenêtre =))

luigi'sshadow.png



Come on, to celebrate this I invite you to have a tea, accompanied by a little sweetness...
The idea is to never forget to indulge ourselves ;-)

**********

Allez, pour fêter ça je vous invite à prendre un thé, accompagné d'une petite douceur, il s'agit de ne pas oublier de se faire plaisir ;-)

luigi is having a tea.png

The tea is even more delicious when it is drunk in a very nice cup ...
I took advantage of the sales today to buy this beautiful cup that looks like a bathtub for BlueWonkies, do you agree ... ? =))

**********

Le thé, c'est encore plus délicieux lorsque dégusté dans une très jolie tasse...j'ai profité des soldes aujourd'hui pour acheter cette magnifique tasse qui ressemble à une baignoire à BlueWonkies, vous ne trouvez pas..?

20180117_151058-01redim.jpg

and this post also participates in #bevhappyhour, where I invite you to meet us all to share a drink served by Steemit's most friendly bartender @beverages ;-)

**********

et ce post participe également au #bevhappyhour , où je vous invite à nous retrouver tous pour partager une boisson servi par le barman le plus sympa de Steemit @beverages ;-)



And follow us for more gnomely adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png

Sort:  

He he you are right, looks like a little bathtub! Congratulations my dear friend Luigi!
P/s: what time of tea you were drinking?

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thank you @rewardpoolape! I really appreciate it :).

it was the 4 pm tea time my dear friend ;-)
Have a wonderful evening ! =))

I am sorry I missed type the keyboard. *kind was what I try to type. Is that Black tea?
) thank you LUIGI you too! 😘

Luigi has a Tall Shadow :), what a nice mid day treat for him :), CHEERS !

Hehe ! you are right =)) and I could indicate the time =D

You are so nice and cozy! ❤️ Enjoy the tea.

Thank you Miss !=)

That is such a lovely teatime Luigi, I wish I could join you 😊

Bonne chance pour le concours !! superbes photos !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54