SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 22- Circle Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 22- Circle Shadows

IMG_20180609_203201_663.jpg

For the challenge of this week I chose the shadow of a chair that my mother has in her house and that I always liked very much, it is very comfortable for me and I love the shadow that was reflected on the floor, 3 different circles were formed. I hope you like it as much as I do.


This is my participation in the "Circle Shadows" contest promoted by @melinda010100


Image taken from my mobile phone

Sort:  

I love it! It reminds me of a favorite chair I used to have! Thanks for entering!

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used exclusively by the members of @photofriend.

(Check the rules.)

Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘readme-faq’ to become a member.

@photofriend - A community of photographers helping each other grow.

Thanks..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51