Shadow Photo Contest - Round 62 - Geometric Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

DDH_5285.jpg

Here's my entry to the #shadowphoto contest by @melinda010100.
What would be the cold geometry without human touch? :P
Thank you, @olivia08 for mentioning me, I think this is the first time I participate in Melinda's contest but I won't be the last ;)

In this picture I photographed the shadow of my friend taking photos of the architecture in Assisi, Italy during our trip. This staircase is very close to the Basilica of Saint Francis of Assisi.

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @lightcaptured

APPICS is a next-generation social media app that rewards you for posting pictures and videos online!

I'd like to invite you to our fully functional testnet for iOS and Android, where you can simply login with your steemit account and start getting rewarded for your passion .

If you are on iOS, please visit https://ios.appics.com and download the app from there. If you are on Android, please send us an email to [email protected] from your google play store email address so that we can invite you exclusively!

Team APPICS

Visit our Website: https://appics.com/

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/appics_official

Thanks for the invitation but as I already mentioned I was part of the beta program and am well aware of the app. I will appreciate if you stop that automated commenting under my posts. Have a good day, @sirwinchester!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 25% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Thanks so much, @artturtle!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome @lightcaptured

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful shadows. Great to have an entry from you! Thanks for supporting the contest!.

Thanks for the warm welcome! It's a pleasure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Huge thanks to @olivia08 for reminding me and being my STEEM impresario 😂👏👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@olivia08 is a great promoter and supporter of Shadows!

A regular participant! 😏👏📸

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to support you Ma'am your contest is so cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you are having fun with it!

Yes, hunting Shadow is so funny. My employers are laughing at me when they saw me taking picture anywhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just tell them that it is kind of like a treasure hunt! Keep your eye out for rock shadows and hat shadows while you are hunting! sshhhh.

My God I must go to the mountain jejejeje, thank you for the advance information Ma'am @melinda010100

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, people do throw strange looks at us from time to time but that doesn't stop us, right? 😂📸

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, I just love to see and support good Steemian like @melinda010100, she helped steemit a better place.

Posted using Partiko Android

As always my friend you are taking great photos! Glad to see yout still on Steem making things happen and creating great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45