Hello...Goodbye ~ Geometric Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

I'm posting this image for the Shadow Photo Contest-Round 62- Geometric Shadows led by @melinda010100. These geometric shadows have a message, an island greeting that can mean hello or goodbye...what do the shadows say to you?

qi82ukgdyt.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryShadow Photography
Settings1/60 sec, f/1.8, ISO 125, focal length 50.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationOxnard, California

26pnfbytjg.png

[email protected]
?eSteem.app | ?¬タヘ?GitHub | ?YouTube
✍? Telegram | ?Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks again for all your support and encouragement pixresteemer.

Cool image. Tell me more about how this was created.

I cut the shapes and taped them to a string. My wife held the string between a flashlight and the wall and I took the picture. I posterized it in GIMP.

That is great! Thanks for explaining what I am looking at. And thanks for being so creative!

Thanks for inspiration ;-D

Caramba linda imagen me dice hola,jaja,feliz dia querido amigo un abrazo

muchas gracias Petra

this is looks like digital art @kunschj
do not looks like photograph..

I assure you that it started as a photo :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33