My Entry For Shadow Photo Contest

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)


Click on image to view full screen

Ride A Horse During Picnic

It was when i met this female horse, Marsya, during my picnic in Hutan Lindung, a forest where has a lake and people having picnic there. After that picnic back to the parking car, i saw a grey horse with the rider i am knowing well and the family who just walking around near the empty parking car area that are connect to a wide field. There they intended to go riding. I took some shots and I pick this one as i like its shadow.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST. HOPEFULLY YOU LIKE IT. Pictures taken in Aceh Province, Indonesia with Xiaomi Android Redmi 3 Pro.

KEEP FOLLOWING ME @KHEYS
Sort:  

I really like the look of it's shadow as well.
Great shot kheys!

Glad you like it! Thanks for your nice comment!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Merci beaucoup pix much appreciate!

What a fabulous shadow photo! I love how sharp the lines are on the horse's legs. And I love it in black and white! Great capture!

@goat-girlz thanks very much :) totally agree with you that part have pretty sharp shadow, maybe thats the direction where the sun light coming

Fantastic shadow photo! Keep shadow hunting!

For sure! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64