Shadow of bottles for my contest this week

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

(1• Shadow of perfume bottles

The shadow I got on the day and the shadow that I got was the first bottle
Perfume, or often called perfume oil, this bottle looks very beautiful and he also has a shadow that is quite beautiful
image
image
(2• Shadow of prey milk bottles

prey milk bottles, or we often call in my area (milk buruang)
I have to hold this bottle because the light of the sun is right in the middle, but when I tug on the ground, unfortunately the bottle doesn't have a shadow, but I have to handle it
image
image
(3• Aqua bottle shadow

This aqua shadow bottle with aqua bottle looks more clearly and looks very much because I have to hold it. If I shoot on the ground directly, the shadow doesn't appear
So I have to hold it in order to make it look brighter, the shadow and the bottle
image
image
(4• Supritic bottle shadow

Supritic bottle shadows, or often called by the name of this bottle supritic water, as long as I was so strong for so long on a hot day, but it was not easy to melt because the bottle was strong, I discovered the shadow of the bottle was very beautiful
image


![image]()
![image]() ![image]() **(5• Big aqua bottle shadow **

This bottle is very big, he used to load water which is very pretty, this bottle is often used in water refill depot stores, and not only that this bottle can also be used to plant flowers if the bottle is torn
So there's no loss if we buy this bottle
image
image
(6• Emeron bottle shadow

This bottle looks very unique and very simple because in the middle it has the cut it is uniquely placed on this bottle
image
image
Maybe this is all I can tell you in my contest tonight, and I also thank all of Steemit's friends and also join our weekly contest for the shadow of a dark bottle
I also thank my best friend @melinda010100
#Join #esteem and upvote resteem follow @good-karma



## @kabil
## Thanks you best friends
Sort:  

Look at all your shadows! Perfect. I love the one you chose to enter in the contest! You did it exactly right. Thanks for entering!

Yes, my best friend, I am very happy to thank you so much for supporting me always, hopefully we are always compact in our work

Good idea.Excellent shot of bottle. Thanks my friend.

thank you very much my best friend, has supported my work

You entry a lot of bottle shadow. Nice Shot.

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A community of photographers supporting original photography on the Steem blockchain and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steeming experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81