Shadow Photo Contest - Geometric Shadows- Shadows on the roof

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

L1060679.jpg1.jpg!

It has been a long time since I last participated in a contest on Steemit. This week, Melinda challenged us to find geometric shadows and I decided in the last moment to participate in this contest. It was not difficult to me to take this picture! I see these shadows every sunny day on the roof in front of my window.
L10606731.jpg

Camera:Leica V-LUX (Typ 114)
Settings f/4, 1/800sec, ISO 125

This is my entry for Shadow Photo Contest- Round 62 - Geometric Shadows hosted by @melinda010100

There is strong shadow where there is much light. - Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great contest :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool geometric shadow, I am happy to see an entry from you again!

Thanks, Melinda. I like your contest, but unfortunately I have been lazy lately and I have not participated in any contests on Seemit. I think it's time to get back!

I go though streaks like that, too. You are not alone!

I go though streaks like that, too. You are not alone! But something always happens to get me motivated again!

A motivation is welcome! But I have to find it!!!😀😀

I usually get motivated when I am able to help others.

I do that in real life. Here I am too weak as power to help someone!

There are always things to do here to help other... Welcoming newcomers always keeps me motivated!

That is very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97