Shadow Photo Contest-Round 82 Flower Shadows !!

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hi @melinda010100 i thought i would throw this plant and flower shadow in at probably the last minute of the contest but we haven't had much sunshine over here lately but we finally got a break of sunshine today and it's the only one i could come up considering , it may not qualify as a flower shadow but i will leave that up to up.


666.jpg

av4tt0mlsgi.png

Category : #shadowphoto

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Sometimes it feels that shdows look better than the reality itself :)

I like the pattern the shadow makes on the bricks! You entered in plenty of time and I appreciate all the support you give to the contest!

Thank you my friend always seem to be rushing around these days never enough hours in the day...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77