FLOWER SHADOWS

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

I have been looking for flowers that have shadows, but their shadows don't impress me. So I decided to do this instead.

2018-05-30 08.16.26.jpg

And being the silly girl that I am, I took some selfies, of course. You know, shadow photos should be equally fun!

2018-05-30 08.05.15.jpg

2018-05-30 08.15.06.jpg

But really, my original plan was to have this little man bite the stem. He was willing at first but he didn't like the texture of the stem and leaves, so he spit it off. I then took off the leaves, but unfortunately the sap came out so he doesn't want to put it on his mouth. (See the protest in his brows?) Hahaha! 😊

2018-05-30 08.24.00.jpg

So I don't have much of a choice but to post what I have. 😊

Hope you enjoyed this as I enjoyed myself! 😂😂😂

This is my entry to shadow contest, hosted by @melinda010100.

Thank you for reading,
Ging

Sort:  

Super pretty shots, ginga:)

Hahaha! Thanks, Pryde. I had fun. 😊

Baka pwedi ako sumali dto ma'am😀

Oo naman! 😊 Welcome ang lahat na sumali..

I love it, Ging! You and that flower are both gorgeous! And at least he tried! Tell him I am so glad he helped with the Shadow Contest! Thanks for entering!

Oh! Thank you, Melinda. My boy is always a willing participant of your shadow contest! Hahaha!

I have "Distorted Shadow" in mind when we did this. Hahaha! It was so much fun, but I was late to submit. 😓
20180523_214802.jpg

Ha! He deserves a tip!

Oh! You are so generous, Mel!!! 😘 Thank you.

Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Congratulations @gingbabida ! You received a 35% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Its great idea &great shadows good luck to you

Thank you Ma'am Marla. 😊

ahah they are pretty cool, and funny!
Where are you from?
Cheers from Switzerland

I'm from the Philippines. 😊

I'm @bxlphabet from kryptonia. Your son is so cute!

Hahaha! Thank you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76