Twins - SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 18- Wall Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Yesterday afternoon I was out shadow hunting for @melinda010100's contest. You can read about it here SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 18- Wall Shadows. It wasn't an easy task at all. It looks easy at first because there are shadows on buildings everywhere but it's not easy to find something really cool. I took several photos and couldn't decide which one is better. At the end I picked this one. I hope I made the right choice.

What can you see here? Twin satellite dishes :) It's not an artistic scene, there are lots of ugly things on the photo, but it's a shadow contest and it has twin shadows :).

IMG_20180514_133304a.jpg

Sort:  

I am @Rihannas!

You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing.
I Like Your Post .

Too bad you are a scammer!

Love it! Thanks so much for entering!

My pleasure!

Great twin shadows! Thanks for entering!

Thank you Melinda.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55