Shadow Contest Round 38- Laundry Shadows👖👚

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

image

It is a pleasure to participate this week, just my mom today was washing my uniform I took the photo...

Today is a very hot day and so the clothes will dry much faster...

image

Whenever we wash we have clothesline in the front of the house where it gets sunniest and clothes dry very fast.

Some time ago our washing machine got damaged and we washed by hand.

Sort:  

I like your photo i do not why it evokes in my some memories about a movie...nice pic!

Thanks so much dear!😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Perfect shadows for you! I would know that was your entry even if you didnt tell me! ❤️Thank you for entering!

You know me!😊 And this photo seemed perfect to me. How was your day?

It was delightful! You know how wonderful it is to spend the day with family. Lots of great food and plenty of laughs. Just what I needed.

That makes me very happy. Because I know how great it is! And you deserve all the love of your beautiful family❤

The older we all get the more I treasure them!

I am sure that your family is your greatest treasure. I'm still young but I love time with family and especially see my mom's happiness❤

I still love hanging clothes on a line once in awhile. They always smell so fresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39