Entry for the Shadow Photo Contest Round #92 - Free For All

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Welcome to to my first entry for the Shadow Photo Contest

The Shadow Photo Contest hosted by @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick
You can check out the master post for Round #92 Here O.o

IMG_0020 (3).JPG

I captured this image of a Hover Fly a few weeks back and was going to enter it as a bug shadow but I didn't make it in time. Glad I get to enter it in the free for all this week instead of waiting for bug shadows to roll around again.

Thanks for visiting my post. If you enjoyed it please consider upvoting and following

signature5d79548f8ccab.gif
Unless otherwise noted:
All images original, by me. In this case with my Cannon EOS Rebel T6.
All rights reserved.
Chromium AutographOnline Signature Maker

Sort:  

Oh! That's a good one, and I'm glad you didn't have to wait for bug shadows, too. I am liking Show Me a Shadow and thinking it may be the way to go forward with the contest! Thanks so much for joining in!

Thanks for stopping by @melinda010100 I liked that one too, didn't make the bug shadow but I did enter it in @derangedcontests Macro Monday contest. Took 1st in beginner =)
https://steemit.com/photography/@chromiumone/entry-for-deranged-photography-contest-macro-monday

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 260.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Congratulations @chromiumone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54