You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 74- Lacey Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS

On my own behalf , sometimes life comes in between you and steem and you forget to tag the contest giver😂😂😂😂 sorry Linda

https://steemit.com/contest/@brittandjosie/shadow-photo-contest-round-74-lacey-shadows

I had so much fun , just wanted to show off my inhereted lace by aunti

And it was a weird week hahahahah

B

Sort:  

No! This was totally a winner and I completely missed it or else I would have told you that to be officially entered you must post your link on the contest page! Thanks for the Linda connection. I like that. I can't send a prize, but I can send a !Tip

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Photo Contest--Round 75- Bird Shadows Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52