SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST - ROUND 74 LACEY SHADOWS

in #contest5 years ago

403E7A4E-FB41-4673-882D-F1E585238F3E.jpeg

https://steemit.com/shadow/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-74-lacey-shadows

I have practiced this afternoon after i looked up the old lace my grandma left me in a little cigar box. I used a flashlight and it was a bit off a struggle.

image.jpg

This is my best one and the photo entry this week;

58BABC1D-EA89-4C1C-8D5E-2919F32EAE89.jpeg

These are the other ones:

07229E60-41A0-4939-AFA2-6E0E4C643086.jpeg

23DB177E-9F50-40C6-B2A4-3265BA7BA682.jpeg

I had fun experimenting and fun to use something old, something new and i also have something lacey blue !

image.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this week's @NeedleWorkMonday Featured Posts! Thank you for your quality post and for being a part of the needlework community!

#NeedleWorkMonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the needlework community while inspiring the Steemit blockchain. You can read more about us by visiting our FAQs.

NWM Discord LInk.jpg

Thank you so much

What a great idea to do lace shadows, they are so pretty! I like all of the images! Best wishes in the contest :)

Thanks I hope it’s good enough

what the lacey is, google cant tell me. I should rely on my eyes, what I see in this post. it is it?

Its lace or lado in Spanish its the fine broderie work do you know what i mean. The lace photography is hard!!!

a-a, lace is another word -- this time google did the job for me. will add it to my vocabulary. I never shoot it, and rarely shoot knitting, did a few times on my wife requests :P

i think it might be not an easy task, yeah.. to make it look coo1 in the shots..

I won the last challenge of bookshadows that was hard too but i finally succeeded

Lovely shadows, I should try that with some of the stuff I inherited! Thanks for the idea.

This was from my aunt aswell so the pictures are extra special

Beautiful @brittandjosie !
Those lace motifs are really adorable, could look lovely on some dress :D

I didnt think of the option to put it on a piece of clothing but the idea is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37