You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS! Shadow Contest Round 5- The More the Merrier!

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Congratulation Melinda for this contest. Excellent all photos! I have been absent lately, I did not know about this contest. Maybe I'll be joining next week.

Sort:  

I would love to see an entry from you, my friend! And congrats to you on your #My2018 win! (The prizes here are not nearly as grand!)

Sure I like to participate. I do not know the rules, which is the time frame for posting (for example, for Round 6 Animal Shadows). Thank you for your congratulations. Prizes don't matter, just glory!

The contest runs for one week...And ends when the post pays out. 7 days.
1.Upvote
2.post your photo/link on the Round 6 post so that I see it.

Easy rules!

Ya, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24