You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Around The Clock 💎 Water Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Not only a nice photo contest entry, but a nice informative entry also. With the past cloudy days, and lakes still frozen, and the inlet waters to rough, I think you did a really nice job, and taking the pictures at midnight, soon the sun, (as part of our seasonal progression), will still be up, and can get some Midnight Shadows by Sunlight. (I just read my last line, before hitting the enter button, and that sounds like a song title and a band - Midnight Shadows, by Sunlight, I like it when I crack myself up).

Sort:  

Thank you very much @bashadow!

LOL don't ya just love when you crack
yourself up hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45