Shadow Photo Contest-Round 55- Tree Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my Tree Shadows photo entry for Shadow Photo Contest by @melinda010100

l2wf5uevc9.jpg

When I saw the announced competition on this topic, I was glad that I have many photos in the archive, where the shadow of a tree is depicted. I began to choose, and I realized that this is all, not what I need. Yes, there are photos where the shadow is clearly visible. there are large shadows and small shadows. But in this I saw little creativity. I continued my search and found photos that I took shortly before leaving Moldova.

This is the case when I was not looking for a shadow, more precisely to say that this shadow found me.

Near our house were building work. when night fell, a spotlight was turned on at the construction site.
He shone at an acute angle to our home. Between my balcony and the searchlight there are trees that are projected on the wall, inside the balcony.

tebv2foyvg.jpg

I was sitting at the computer and saw a strange mural on the wall of the balcony. It was like what I saw in childhood. My parents were presented with a mural from a bamboo, where, on the one hand, the pagoda roof looked out, and, on the other hand, a branch of sakura was depicted, which gradually turned into hieroglyphs.

The shadow of the blinds played the role of the pagoda, and the shadow of the trees. This is sakura and hieroglyphs. Even the form resembled a panel, it was narrow and elongated in height.

fg2e6uuud2.jpg

That was my choice.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this series of photos! Thanks so much for sharing these and entering the contest.

Thank you so much! Wonderful competition! I get a sea of ​​positive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78