Sort:  

@barbara-orenya and @melinda010100 I was so looking forward to creating a piece for this challenge. Love the topic and wanted to make something specifically for it.

But my article for Jay's #WednesdayWalk kept growing 😊 Seems I still have a lot to learn in keeping everything simple 😊 And now it's too late to submit anything to #shadowphoto.

But I wanted to share this photograph with you, because it has such beautiful shadows. It was one of the works on display at the exhibition in the Botanical Gardens ~ And has inspired me to create my own little mixed media hangings.

I had a few other ideas as well ~ Some of which I still intend to make. So even though I haven't been able to submit anything to the #shadowphoto this time, this particular challenge has really set a few wheels in motion.

Original.elisecameronsmith-2502.jpg

Oooh ...and I would have selected it for sure..this is so pretty graceful my dear ! This makes some lovely artistic shadow curves on the wall...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46