Sort:  

That would do it... Or wait for a sunny day and take the kitchen things outdoors!

Then I have to guard them )))

Ha! You'll figure it out!

Oh yeah! :-)))

Or wait for a sunny day and take the kitchen things outdoors!

almost impossible thing for us here...
happily I did some shadow supplies thru the summer!
=)

😂😂😂 You have a great cooking shadow photo!

Same here the kitchen is dark, not even a window. I doubt I can join this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

A flashlight can replace the moonlight from a window :-)))

I will see it that gives a shadow. I doubt it since each time I try to make a photo of what is cooking I have just black. Last night my youngest had to lift her plate above her head clise to a lamp so I could make a picture with flash.
🤔 Happy Monday. 👍💕

a lot depends on shutter speed, ISO, aperture. If you use a flash, then to get the shadow, it should be located on the side. Lighting is always there, even on a dark night. The whole point in the settings of your camera :-)
have a happy week! :-))

you may use a candle! :)

Flashlights help make shadows!

If I use my flashlight the shadows are gone. I had some great one of my pots and pans on the stove on my tiles but no matter what I tried I could not catch them. ☹ If I use no flashlight the photo is black although there was light. I need to practise more.

Thanks. Have a great Saturday. 💕

Good luck! I saw someone say they used a desk lamp to create shadows. I've had my daughter hold her phone flashlight to create shadows while I took photos with my phone camera. I hope you get it figured out! @wakeupkitty

It is good to know and now I have something new to practise with. Thank you a lot for the tips. I wish you a great Sunday 👍🏻💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97