SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 17- Shadows On You / Shadow of leaves on my back

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends Steemians, Happy Sunday, I'm back!


In a chat any, from place in the well of the Coche Island, Venezuela. I'm leaning on my back this leftover

of small leaves, of a leaf. I saw her so sensual and delicate that I did not think twice, will be my entry to #shadowphoto of our @melinda010100.


cannon coche 122.JPG

Coche Island, Venezuela

Promoted by@melinda010100
Category#shadowphoto
CamaraCannon PowerShot A1300
Day05/05/2018
Author@Albanyg12

Sort:  

Beautiful reflection, at first I thought it was a tattoo.

Hello, if I think the same. It looks like a nice tattoo.

Hello albanyg12!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hi, thanks for your appreciation!

I see you take priority in creating a good image of yourself. A wise man once said "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it." Keep up the

Hello, many, thank you for your opinion, and comment my publication, good day.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hello, thank you comment my publication, dear friend.

Perfectly lovely!! Thanks for entering!

Thanks to u, i love it participate!

Thanks for you appreciation!
I really like that you liked it!

Amazing art. I love to draw. I love your back.

Hi, thanks for commenting on my proposal. I really like that you liked it!

wow you spent some time on this. Great work.

Thank you dear friend, I hope you keep an eye on my publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74