Sort:  

Ohhh, how? I had to change my passwords 2 days ago, but I immediately logged in with the new private key as you suggested and as I saw my dashboard appearing properly I was happy that everything was fine.

Try logging in again with your current key we will monitor what is going on. It seems your new key is not being stored, perhaps there is a bug in this.

I logged in again... :-)

Okay, I think we identified the issue. If you could just login another time it will either work or we identified the cause of the issue at least and can fix it! Thanks again!

Worked! I am among the casters again... wow, I am relieved!
Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 7.26.39.png

Sorry for this mess, I did not want to be an un-asked system tester.... thanks for the support!

yes and thanks to you we discovered a bug, through a combination of very unlikely events you landed up unable to update your key. This issue will be fixed in our weekly update this week! Thanks for being part of this project! We can't do it without people like you!

Oh I am happy to be here! Thanks again for the quick and professional assistance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48