You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHADOWBOT = SCAM

in #shadowbot6 years ago

further proof of scamming by @shadowbot devs within the shadowbot group the same as the supposed exploit used to take upwards of $10k SBD over 6 month period that they were informed and presented evedence on after a few weeks yet chose to ignore

Sort:  

We do not owe you shadow rank you earn it.. And just as fast as you earn it we can take it away. IF you want to flag the core team that makes this service exist and think you get to keep your Shadow Rank you must be insane!

You were stealing my money by means of votes on false advertising of a shared pool when in reality you control the votes and pay your team + accounts much higher while everyone else loses

No you are building up with us, you only made a few posts in your lifetime with us. You decided you didn't get enough but you didn't talk to us nor give it a chance. You decided to begin a flagging war which is not fun for anyone.

i brought the issue up multiple times and had opened support tickets and had been waiting a week for a response losing money everyday already ive had 10k delegation for 2 weeks with 1 post paying minimum $2.5 a day in votes to Shadowbot and i had a high ranking = SCAM

You have 10k SP and get $2.50 per post? That is building up! IF you had kept with that or invested in actually owning the SP you would see within a few weeks how that would have built up your Shadow Rank and Pool Priority. Instead you wanted to flag me, call us a scam, and thus we adjusted your Shadow Rank accordingly. I'd be happy to remove my flags and restore you IF you first remove your flags and make a proper post about how things are going. We CAN work together but only if YOU want to!

MY PAY TO SHADOWBOT IN VOTES = $2.5 A DAY TIMES 7 = $17.5 PAYING TO SHADOWBOT

VOTES I GET FROM SHADOWBOT $1.6 TIMES 4 A WEEK = $6.4

I LOST $11 SBD A WEEK BY BEING IN SHADOWBOT WITH A HIGH RANKED ACCOUNT = SCAM

You contribute to the system which is to EVERYONE in our community not just us.. Over time you will see the rebalance if you stick with us. That is how we avoid abuse and do not charge. We start people off earning less than they give, as we calculate their average over 90 days we begin to adjust their ranks to calculate where they should be. This is why we always tell you to power up and keep it powered up. This greatly helps with your earnings. Calling us a scam when you admit you are earning and if you look over time earning more and more is not a fair statement. If you feel it is then you do not understand our system and should leave. NOT call us a scam, NOT flag my comments and posts.. You have only posted 5 times with us, you do not have enough data/history with us to determine accurately what you should be earning.

...We start people off earning less than they give...
I got to figure out this myself, the hard way.
... as we calculate their average over 90 days we begin to adjust their ranks to calculate where they should be. ....

This is the first time I hear this. Was this rule (90 days) published anywhere else before ?

....This is why we always tell you to power up and keep it powered up.

To be is is just a bold statement. All I want is - to see EXACTLY the formulas , how RANK is calculated. With all the variables encountered. So I can make a calculation myself, and prove myself I am in a totally FAIR and transparent game

OVERTIME???!! IM THERE 9 MONTHS PAYING $100'S OF SBD'S WORTH IN VOTES NOT TAKING ANYTHING

How does ShadowBot decide what to vote on?
ShadowBot works on a pool mentality. Every Shadow Caster is given a position in the Shadow Queue prioritized by their Shadow Rank. Authoring high value posts will increase your Shadow Rank leading you to see more of your posts receiving priority in the Shadow Queue.

https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/casters.php

I was higher than shadowbot members yet all my votes go to them

I showed you im minus $11 in votes by being with shadowbot due to devs paying themselves all and boosting there own accounts up in priority

this is the opposite of earning = SCAM

We literally are 2 people running all this, we pay for the servers, we pay for the bandwidth, we write the code and do all the support. We are always looking for help. Flagging us is not helping anyone!

hi - so I have been asked to do an independent audit @bigdeej. Wanna hit me up on discord and we can discuss? I'm not taking sides - I'm here to help try resolve this

I do not use discord as it is too easy for people to pretend to be someone else.

oh okay.
are you on steemchat?

EVERYTHING is on the blockchain that @shadowbot and @bigdeej do so it is hard for me to understand that you can't just see how many votes this guy gets from our @shadowbot system. He is just spreading fud! Go search the blockchain that is the real truth!

please do not take offence to me stepping in, it may very well be fud. yes everything is in the block and i was asked because Im known for working with the data. I am NOT taking sides, and would much rather talk with you than do an analysis and post it without you knowing I am doing it. As it stands, I have not agreed to doing anything yet. a friendly discussion on discord will do no harm?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00