Standing at the Precipice of Next Great CRASH -- Mike Maloney

in #sgtreport7 years ago

SGT Report is PROUD to be on STEEMIT. Thank you friends, it's GREAT to be here. I have a LOT more incredible, NEW content coming.

If you think there isn't going to be another epic crash like the one we had in 2008, wise up. Not only is it coming, it could be far, far worse thank any of us would like. The fact that as of the release of this interview, you still have some time to prepare, may be something of a miracle.

And frankly, in my opinion you ought to obtain some PHYSICAL silver, gold and a handful of cryptos for good measure, while you still can. Mike Maloney from GoldSilver.com joins me to discuss.

Please support our work. Visit SGT Report on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=5104183

For REAL news 24/7:
http://sgtreport.com/
http://thephaser.com/
http://thelibertymill.com/

Sort:  

Youtube is going down !!!

Welcome to the revolution...

I agree... this is the way of the future.

down with youtube/google

Good riddance with all of the censorship going on there.

Wow... This is great news... Think Pocket Change...

Hey guys, there's something BIG around the corner with Gold and Silver, please read this:
https://steemit.com/money/@contrarianinvest/4vvyfu-the-hong-kong-golden-dragon-that-kills-comex

Holy----shit. This is gonna hit the news in America this week. Holy. Shit.

I have been listening to you for several years and appreciate your videos and insight. I joined Steemit a few days ago because of Greg Mannarino. Physical metals are the only way to go. We need to wake up America.

Thanks for stopping by enjoywithtroy. Maybe obtain some Steem too...!

You as well. I am listening to your interview with Andy Hoffman as we speak . God Bless.

Don't forget that Pocket Change is the "OTHER' hard asset... Read my stuff...

Yes in the initial stages of a breakdown having small denominations of cash available will be very important. Don't want to be queueing day after day for a pittance at the bank or atm.

Having any amount of Cash outside of the Banking System will be a good thing... Pocket Change will become very important...

Stoked to have you here!

Also, I wanted to thank you for supporting Steemit content producers. I know you interviewed @thehoneybee recently on your YouTube channel but you also hosted one of my articles a few months ago, thank you for that!

Dyncorp  Vaccinations and Me « SGTreport – The Corporate Propaganda Antidote – Silver  Gold  Truth  Liberty    Freedom(1).png

https://steemit.com/pedogate/@v4vapid/dyncorp-vaccinations-and-me

Was a proud moment for me. Cheers, much appreciated.

Thanks for that... and it's absolutely my pleasure v4 to SHARE great info. I'd make you a regular in fact, but sometimes I just stumble across great stuff, share it, and then lose track. But I can tell you this: So far Steemit is the coolest place, with the nicest people I've encountered yet. BTW, following you now.

The community is wonderful and it doesn't hurt that you have a significant following already;)

I imagine you're a busy guy but this trending article is very relevant to your situation. Talk of a Steemit / Bitchute collaboration. The ability to upload videos directly to Steemit is on the minds of many Steemians and it seems to be the next logical step. Exciting possibilities abound.

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/breaking-officialfuzzy-and-jcalfee-open-up-bitchute-steemit-partnership-connection-will-the-community-rise-to-the-occasion

I'm not much of a follower... I still want to comment wherever Steemit leads me... Pocket Change is the other hard asset...

Ita good to finally get around all the roadblocks these bastards have been putting in pla e to atop the trutg movement. I jist opened my steemit acct TODAY, and have already posted to articles. Thats 2 MORE then what i wouod have done in the previous system. GREAT JOB SGT, GREAT JOB!!!

Awesome !!! Everyone I listen to is coming over here!!!! Especially after what You Tube is doing by having the bots cut all advertising!!! It seem when one door is closed another opens!!!!

Yes... Steemit seems to be very hot right now... It gives me a chance to spread my theory about Pocket Change...

All the dissidents seem to gather here... :)
If this goes on, all we hear on YT is the crickets sing, cricricricricri... :)

Thanks to you and Mannarino for telling us about Steemit

And don't forget to thank me for telling you about Pocket Change...lol... Have a nice day...

Great to see your videos here! Steemit for the win, youtube and facebook can suck eggs!

Mike is the man. Hidden Secrets of money is one of the best free educations one can get.

Same here, Evan, it was SGT and Mannarino who turned me on to the Steemster. Glad to be here among folks who seem much more in tune with my own vibe. Optimistic about the site's future as the legacy socials continue to manipulate traffic to support the neo-lib narrative.

Looking for big downturn sometime Sept or Oct 2017. Only time will tell

I'm subscribed to your channel on YT and was just waiting for you to join Steemit! According to your YT video I guess the same ppl brought us here.

I'm going to get a LOT more people over here too brother. Just wish I'd come over to Steemit SOONER, like last fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51