You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Prizes! Big Money! 🎉STEEMITS GOT TALENT🎉 Official news and updates! SGT S2 Week#8 HAS BEGUN!! Love from SGT.HQ! over 150$ in prizes!

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, folks -

My name is Scott Starkey, and I am a magician.

Here's my entry for the week:
https://steemit.com/sgt/@yekrats/steemits-got-talent-entry-season-2-week-8

To sum up - I'd like to ask your vote for Steemit's Got Talent. But, to be honest, I have a bit of a problem I'd like to share with you.


You see, I have kids. And if I have money of a denomination of bill greater than $1 - say, a $5, $10, or $20 - it seems to disappear. But $1 bills still seem to be safe, for now... With that in mind, there's a new technology that can help you disguise big bills as little bills.

Check this out! (Video lovingly uploaded into DTube.)

Thanks! Please upvote and give me the golden button! I'll bring you more magic! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67