Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #8

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, folks. My name is Scott Starkey and I am a magician. (Yekrats is my name in the mirror. Get it?) I'd like to ask your vote for Steemit's Got Talent. But, to be honest, I have a bit of a problem I'd like to share with you.


You see, I have kids. And if I have money of a denomination of bill greater than $1 - say, a $5, $10, or $20 - it seems to disappear. But $1 bills still seem to be safe, for now... With that in mind, there's a new technology that can help you disguise big bills as little bills.

Check this out! (Video lovingly uploaded into DTube.)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

I hope this helps some of you. You can help me by following, upvoting, and sharing! Thanks!

If you like this, and want to see more magic in the future, vote here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29