You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit got talent, Entry#1 Season 2, Week#6: Hasta la vista, baby!

in #sgt7 years ago

Thank you @nehab thank Steemit and the possibility to show the art to other people simply using internet made me interested in creating more and I feel that it improved my skills since the time I re-started my hobby :)

Sort:  

You are most welcome :) ... Yes, you are absolutely correct about this. By the way sharing improves everything. :) This is the power of sharing. Practice hones skills. Progress in Progress is the mantra ! . I am so happy to know that you restarted your hobby. You have an awesome talent for portraits and architectural-scapes. Your eye for detail and accuracy is superb , @stef1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36