You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch the exclusive... elusive...PROMO video INSIDE! OFFICIAL UPDATE! 🌠Steemits Got Talent Season 1 SGT: 💀Eliminations Round 1 is being JUDGED! Its what YOU have all been waiting FOR! JUDGING IS GOING DOWN! Results coming tomorrow night!

in #sgt7 years ago

All the best to our contestants. I so love @quinneaker posts. This talent show is quiet a good thing here on steemit

Sort:  

Unfortunately he didnt make his entry in time :( we were very sad to see that, but we are strong believers that he will GRACE the stage next season! @quinneaker

Thanks man, I really appreciate it. Wish I wasn't so beyond busy and that I made an entry into the contest. I am going to make an entry anyways even if I don't get counted, maybe I will be one of the choice people to "return" for the finals!

Sounds great man! Thanks for the support! You will find out tomorrow if you are the lucky one brought back! So make that entry count if you are brought back and use it for this coming week! (if you are chosen!) bows

Yes I have some epic stuff in mind I can do!

Full Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71