Steemit Got Talent Season 2 Week 1 : After My Shave, Joker!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

This is my 1st attempt at SGT. So far I have not won anything and hopefully this time, it will change. I am counting on my community of #steem-cartoon to back me up on this...so here goes

final output.jpg

Narrative Comic


People say that darkness is the absence of light, to me I see darkness as the absence of good. The fight between good and evil has always been there. In Gotham City, the usual bat sign has been under siege. The Joker has taken over. To make sure that Batman responds, Joker knows how to best lure the bat out of the cage.

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

final output.jpg

It is more than just physical war. Both the bat and joker knows that it is what lies deep down that matters. They must triumph. If Joker loses it means going back to the mental asylum. If Batman loses, it means the entire Gotham City will be in senseless laughter and forever under evil rule of Joker, the sick psychopath.

It must be now or never. Owh, yeah...the Bat got to shave first. Gillette of course.


The man behind it....me. I prepared this last week thinking that the contest was supposed to start last Sunday. Excuse me for that.

st1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice rehan

Thanks bro.. :)

Awesome bro ..You have serious skills in digital art!

Thank you bro..honestly, your artwork is my reference.. :)

yeahh..batman..this awesome rehan!!

Yeahh!! Thanks bro..the dark knight strikes again (^o^)q

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @perennial. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

awesome entry bro

I appreciate the time you took to look at my entry. Thanks for your support sir. (^^;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70