You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ITS GO TIME! OFFICIAL UPDATE! 🌠Steemits Got Talent Season 1 SGT: 💀Eliminations are TODAY! Its what YOU have all been waiting FOR: SGT:Eliminations ROUND 1 MATCHUPS! SUBMISSION RULES INSIDE!

in #sgt7 years ago

I know that I am late and if I am disqualified then I accept that. I just have been so beyond busy preparing for SteemFest and running a community and multiple businesses!

I want to submit anyways because I have been participating since the beginning and want to support this contest with more exposure. So I made this cool entry just for the fun of it and if there is any chance of still being a part of this I would love the opportunity!

Here I give you "Opening a Coconut With A Katana Sword!"

https://steemit.com/sgt/@quinneaker/steemits-got-talent-season-1-elimination-round-opening-a-coconut-with-a-katana-sword

Congrats to everyone who made it to the finals and good luck in the upcoming rounds!

SteemOn!

Sort:  

I love how you always find innovative ways of doing things. It makes for a daily intriguing experience!!! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84