You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL UPDATE! 🌠Steemits Got Talent Season 1 SGT: 💀Eliminations ROUND 2 are TODAY! Its what YOU have all been waiting FOR: SGT:Eliminations ROUND 2 MATCHUPS INSIDE! SUBMISSION RULES INSIDE!

in #sgt7 years ago

OMG! I'm so excited to have made it to the next round. WOW! Thank you so much for nominating me. I hope my entry this week inspires you to not let size, gender roles, or other people's opinion dictate what you can and cannot do. Here is a video of me basing another acroyogi!

Sort:  

Good luck you bending beauty! Play your "card" for extra bonus points!!

Hi @karensuestudios, that was quick you uploaded your entry. I hope ur friend didn't freeze himself! Love that people are trying to add something extra into their videos. Challenge is rising. Wishing you all the best.

success to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70