🤸 Steemits Got Talent ELIMINATIONS Entry Season 1 Round 2 🤸

in #sgt7 years ago

Hi friends, I just want to let you know that I have made it to Steemits Got Talent Elimination Round 2! OMG, thank you so much for voting on me last week, I couldn't have done it without you. This week, I wanted to enter with another acroyoga flow... but wait for it, I switched it up a bit. Usually, I am a flyer, but I've been challenging myself to learn how to base. If you would like to help me win this round, please click on the this link and upvote my comment in the post!

I hope this flow inspires you to never let size, gender roles, or what other people think or say about you prevent you from being a badass. I hope you enjoy this short video!

Special thanks to @steemitgottalent for hosting this contest. It has been so much fun to be a part of the fun!


steemit2.jpg
love,
Karen

Sort:  

WOW!!! I loved this........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43