You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL UPDATE!! SGT OPEN qualifiers are OVER! 🌠Steemits Got Talent Season 1 Week#10 has ENDED! SGT: 💀Eliminations PREP begins NOW! Increased the PRIZES! QUALIFIERS VALUABLE INFO INSIDE! Week#10 Shoutouts!

in #sgt7 years ago
Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful music and playing.
Wishing you luck in the competition.

You're welcome, was really beautiful to listen to, and will listen again now I'm here! :)

beautiful music... but week ten has ended my friend! open qualifiers are done! Next season we welcome you back. And we hope you enjoy watching the SGT: Eliminations!

:( lol this is the first time I get so much money from a post and I thought I was on time :/ I'll do next week though!

Open Qualifiers are done for this season... It will be eliminations to crown the season 1 champ (out of the existing 10 first place winners from prior weeks) Season 2 and open qualifiers will begin in a few weeks. We are very happy for your ambition!