Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #4 - Rapping over Mos Def's Respiration

in #sgt7 years ago


So excited to have found Steemits Got Talent! This is my first entry, and for this contest I'm submitting a video of me rapping over Mos Def's Respiration beat.

Much love and good luck to everyone entering!


If you'd like to support, check out my music on Musicoin, the first blockchain streaming service that pays artists in crypto!

Or if you'd like to tip me...

BTC
12iHbR2M4AgL25LMSqX4bN5BjpHe76JhYC

Much love,
Bryan Divisions
bryandivisionsfooter2.jpg

Sort:  

YES BRO!!! U sick!!!! I am a beatmaker. Check out my worldwide cypher jam if you down!!!! https://steemit.com/worldwidecypherjam/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-round-xiii-worldwide-cypher-jam PEACE and RESPECT.

Never heard about this one yet. Dope flow! Ima have to get on this tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48