"Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... ROUND XIII [ Worldwide Cypher Jam !!! ]

in #worldwidecypherjam7 years ago (edited)

Thirteen is an unlucky number. Never write 13. Or type 13. 13. 13... Anyway, 'Jam Time' for the hiphop jazz funk word crew!!! Yes, Yes!! Round 13 !!!! 白蚁.
I call this jazz-hop beat that I have made for you, 'JUST TO BOWL IT ABOUT N LOOK RUDE'... You won't hear this anywhere else!!!! Enjoy!

  • Play the beat above and record yourself doing your 'verse/freestyle/bars/song/poem/rap/psalms/scratching/guitar solo/whatever you got' over it!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/reel to reel tape/memory crystals/ or whatever you want to record it!

白蚁. This is lo-fi, quickfire, cypher jammage!!
THE RAW STUFF!!!!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • UPVOTE YOUR FELLOW JAMMERS AND KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... and vote this post to get the winner some SBD!!!!!!

'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher gets the SBD from this post!
(Please see previous rounds to see how it's done!).

cooltext259562303902862.png

Please get word of this to those you think would be interested and resteem if you see fit!
Also, if you're just passing through, and like what we're doing, GIVE US A BOOST!!!
Basicly, this is jamming in a circle!! All are welcome!! BIG UP ORIGINAL MUSIC ON STEEMIT!!!

Lets f****kin' jam!!!
steem porch6.jpg
Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

白蚁.

Sort:  

BAH HUMBUG EVERYONE!

If you like it, stop over on my blog and give me one of those green upvotes!

Awesome Ass Flow brother!

The Sky is Falling
The Sky is Falling down uh uh.

Yea I am with @termitemusic, Bouncing! You did awesome for sure!

YEAH MAN!!!!!!! Welcome to tha jam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bouncing to this!!!!!!!! BAH HUMBUG!!!!! realness on the words!!! We bringing dimensions together!!!!!!! The world is ours!!!!!!!!!! Time and space is irrelevant!!!!

Beat was crazy! Hard to keep a flow to go with it, let me know how i did in a comment! One love and good luck yall!

hahaha!!! You got me going then!!! I was like, who's that cowboy!!!!? Yeah you ride this beat!!! I slowed it down a bit from other weeks, thought peeps could get some double ups in there!!! half way through, your eyes start to close n shit gets real dope!!!!!!! You smash this man beat man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (now I know where your reefa is!!! haha)

Behind the 2 liters and ribs! Thanks bro, that's actually my old flag from when i was in a gang...LMAO... kids...smh

You got down on this for sure, and looked like you were have loads of fun doing it!! I agree some parts I am just letting it fly and not even going to worry about where the words fall! I should have mine up some moment today!

Thanks and can't wait to hear yours

Gonna do a remix to a song. This beat fits it perfectly. Going to try and record tomorrow.

Foook yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can I upload to dsound.audio or does it have to be video? Also are you on musicoin? If so what's your name on there? If you are not you should hop on there and sign up use my link we both get some free coins. www.VoyceAtlas.com/$music

On the road for a show but we have wifi in the car so I will upload once I get done with getting ready for tonight.

There are no rules man!!! upload how you want!!! I only use youtube because it seems to work on all devices including my phone!!! Not on musicoin yet!!! sounds good!! This shall happen! I'm travelling across europe right now so internet is sparadic!!!!

Here it is and I Hope this has better sound quality!!

Check out the lyrics here

YES RED!!!!!! the greek internet gods keep cutting me off so I only just got to see this!!!!
"I spit on things beyond Money, I do work for Survival,
To stay Existing, So I can continue Creating," .... YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah!!!! I love those lines as well!! You know see the thing about me,
I am not about just winning, could care less,
the thing is I played a lot of basketball,
and you know how one won in that,
never ever stop and only to keep
getting better till all on comers are demolished

hahaha little freestyle spit typing!!

We are todays alchemists bruv!!! Knowledge comes from the journey, not the destination!!!

Totally! Completely agree, and the journey is amazing when you see reality for what it is.. To learn, grow and become better than your former self.

REAL TALK!!!!!!

Damn it's hard to believe we're at 13! I remember when you first left a comment telling me about this, been jamming ever since!

I know man!!! 13 weeks!! @kenentertainment -You the main man!! you been on every jam right!!?? every week for 3 months!!! and you usually jump in first!!! ... AND you jammed over a whole ep of ill moot once!!! haha! TRUE DON!!!!!!! STAYING STRONG!!!

I missed one but i support you to the fullest my dude lets keep it going!!

this is smooth as hell @termitemusic.

i got something proper for you.

YES BRUVV!!!!!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @termitemusic.

Haha yeah!! I feel a coming out the shell soon..

@termitemusic! Are you on discord/telegram? I've got a question for you.

nah bruv, and I'm travelling across Europe right now, so wont be for at least a month! feel free to ask on any of my posts bro!!! I have nothing to hide!!! hahah!

Are you touring!? Sounds like you're busy at the moment then. I was going to suggest Termite x Scuzzy project.

I have shows booked but I aint calling it a tour!!! I'm calling it 'TERMITE gets some fresh air for a month!' haha. I have my laptop and headphones with me!!! Got lots of LONG journeys ahead!!! whatcha thinkin!??? If I can do it within ableton, I'm there!!

That's dope! Yeah, sounds like a tour to me! Regarding the project. I can make beats and send them to you, then you do what you want to do with it. Or I can send you samples and you can make beats, as well. I'm open to any suggestions for anything collaborative we can do. If you know any dope emcees, that could be interesting to add or an instrumental type project. We can go with a concept or let it naturally evolve. I'm thinking we release an EP. And of course what you can manage within in your busy schedule.

Hows this sound!!? 'Scuzzy beats mixed by Termite' mixtape? Then we'll release on here and get some rappers doing their thang? I will need to get back to my studio to do this properly tho, so no deadlines just yet!!!!

Sounds like a plan! Yup! No deadlines just yet. Once I have the beats, I'll send them your way. One month is a solid amount of time, maybe more.

This post has received a 0.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @boycharlieplays.

WEll appreciated bruv!!! @boycharlieplays Nice 1!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69