Steemit's Got Talent! Join in on the FUN!!

in #sgt7 years ago

Hey guys! Did you know there is new contest that was added to Steemit?

Steemit's Got Talent

The founder of STG is @bambam808 !
I encourage you all to come share your talents with the Steemit community!
Be apart of the fun. If you are not interested in posting a talent, you can be a judge. Go vote for who you think should win the contest.
To do so, go to Steemits Got Talent - Week 2

@bambam808 goes over all the rules, so check them out.
If you want to vote on the contestants, scroll to the bottom and check out the comments to see each of the submissions.



Vote for me ;) at Steemits Got Talent - Week 2


Thanks for checking out my post! I hope you all check out SGT and come be apart of this cool Steemit contest!
STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort:  

amazing acrobatics. I see you. please be my friend and support me

I think SGT is an amazing event

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :]

thanks buddy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25