Steemits Got Talent - My Week 2 Entry #1 : Can you Stack Three people high !? YES, you can!! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ“ฝ๏ธ[full video inside]

in #sgt โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Steemit's Got Talent is back at it agian!
This is week 2 of SGT, thanks to the founder @bambam808
If you have a talent you would like to contribute, join in on the fun!

Here is my Week 2 entry:

Pool Acrobatics : Can you stack three people high!? YES, you can!



Shoutout to @bambam808 for putting this contest on!

Shoutout to all the sponsors
@jphenderson, @officialfuzzy , @fuzzyvest , @virtualgrowth , @mckenziegary , @ftgu , @giftedgaia

I hope you enjoyed my post!
Please go vote for me at STEEMITS GOT TALENT Week# 2!
To vote, find my comment in the comment section and upvote my comment.
THANKS for your support!

Sort: ย 

best acrobatics

Thank ;)
I am glad you enjoyed my post

need a lot of strength to do it :) is it easier to do if you are in water? or its just for safe purposes?

It is actually harder in water. I water pushes and slows you down. It sure is fun to try some crazy stuff and send someone flying into the water :)

best acrobatics
wow
amazing

Thanks a lot! :)

Great Work That looks like you guys were having a lot of fun doing that!

We have so much fun doing Acro and sharing it on Steemit.

I just noticed you resteemed my post!! I greatly appreciate it!
I am glad you enjoyed my post!!

thanks for share sir

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67