You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SGL Week 12 Winners Announcement!

in #sgl4 years ago

Oh @sonicgroovelive

No salgo de mi asombro, esta semana la participación fue maravillosa, muchos músicos entraron a la competencia y todos hicieron una trabajo musical impresionante, realmente no pensé que ganaría esta semana, sin embargo debo confesar que tuve mucha fe en el trabajo realizado por mi amiga Gabriela Lunar en la Flauta Transversa, que de seguro próximamente tendrá también su cuenta en Steem para deleitar a todos con sus melodías.
Estoy agradecido con los jurados por esta selección y envío un fuerte abrazo desde Venezuela.
I don't come out of my astonishment, this week the participation was wonderful, many musicians entered the competition and all did an impressive musical work, I really didn't think I would win this week, however I must confess that I had a lot of faith in the work done by my friend Gabriela Lunar in the Transverse Flute, who will surely soon also have her account in Steem to delight everyone with her melodies.
I am grateful to the jurors for this selection and I send a big hug from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25