Sonic Groove Live Week 16 - "Daughter" (Cover) by @davidsuarezms

in #sgl4 years ago
Hola amigos como están todos esta semana? Os traigo un nuevo cover para el Sonic Groove Live en su semana numero 16, John Mayer es uno de mis artistas favoritos, por su forma de cantar y su enorme talento con la guitarra. así como también por su genero musical, espero les guste mi interpretación, no se pronunciar mucho el ingles, pero hice mi mejor esfuerzo, para que puedan disfrutarlo de la mejor manera, poco a poco hay que mejorar y superarse a uno mismo, disfruten, abrazos a todos!!!

Hey, guys, how's everybody doing this week? I bring you a new cover for Sonic Groove Live in its week number 16, John Mayer is one of my favorite artists, for his way of singing and his huge talent with the guitar. as well as for his musical genre, I hope you like my performance, I don't know much about English, but I did my best, so you can enjoy it in the best way, little by little you have to improve and surpass yourself, enjoy, hugs to everyone!

-Daughters - John Mayer


sonic.png
Letra// Lyric

I know a girl
She puts the color inside of my world
But, she's just like a maze
Where all of the walls all continually change
And I've done all I can
To stand on her steps with my heart in my hand
Now I'm starting to see
Maybe It's got nothing to do with me
Fathers, be good to your daughters
Daughters will love like you do
Girls become lovers who turn into mothers
So mothers be good to your daughters, too
Oh, you see that skin?
It's the same she's been standing in
Since the day she saw him walking away
Now she's left cleaning up the mess he made
So fathers, be good to your daughters
Daughters will love like you do
Girls become lovers who turn into mothers
So mothers be good to your daughters, too

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaEF84j9aAnRcGCswBVCYMTFvhNiEZSktn8aEvx5bSGMk49iMfa53Rhy8QtCu5ULHYiZcSm1a8UBxhFzEJhnpqAMJ1aLBQzCRskDbyGsqa2AEBgUJ17pNyodhyCW9mc1EiyXnWTN4DfAuUX7uejA1V9nDoPihGEdr7keJJ7Shr.png

Espero os haya gustado, no olvides apoyar si te ha gustado mi interpretación, siempre compartiendo buena música entre todos, un fuerte abrazo y nos vemos pronto!!!

I hope you liked it, don't forget to support if you liked my performance, always sharing good music among all, a big hug and see you soon!
♡♥💕

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, espero te haya gustado mi interpretacion, saludos!!

Este post ha sido votado manualmente por Spanish-Tribe: Música

spanish-tribe

¡Enhorabuena! Sigue haciendo un buen trabajo.

Únete a nuestro Discord Oficial

Muchisimas gracias por el apoyo, saludos y buenas vibras a todos!!!

Excellent choice of the song and an extraordinary performance, both on the guitar and on the voice.

Congratulations!

Muchas gracias hermano, el apoyo me anima a seguir mejorando y compartiendo buena musica, espero ver nuevas entradas tuyas tambien, eres un gran artista!!!

Gracias por tu entrada de Sonic Groove Live esta semana 16


Ven y únete a nosotros en discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97