Sfokusowani #5 - "WALK"

in #sfokusowani5 years ago (edited)

 The name of this art photograph is: "WALK"


 

 Every year I come home to Ukraine. And I spend all the holidays in nature, because real beauty is revealed if you are near it. This photo was taken last year, in August. A moment before dawn.

In the foreground is a beautiful grass carpet adorned with drops of dew and embroidered with cobwebs. In the distance, thick fog obscures the horizon. An instant and a sun disk will appear, diamonds sparkle on the grass, and an amazing picture will open ...



 Enjoy watching. With tender feelings, @mariya-lorenz  


  • Category landscapephotography 
  • Settings  1/320;   f/5,0;   ISO 100
  • Focal length 44 mm
  • Flash without flash
  • Camera Canon EOS 650D
  • Lens   Canon EF-S18-55mm
  • Processing  Adobe Photoshop CS 6


I am glad to participate in another great contest  "Sfokusowani #5"  that you might like.



All photos and text published in this message are my original work.




Sort:  

Hi @mariya-lorenz ! very exciting for the look

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you liked it)

Yes I like it very much , it makes the idea of the state of mind

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks so eerie and depressing :O Nice shot though :D

In fact, you are right) When the fog is very thick, at the thought of "what is it?" It becomes a bit scary. But with the first rays everything changes.

This photo reminds me on my latest photos, Mariya.
I like the mystic mood, that can be seen in this picture, the mysterious tree that can hardly be seen in the fog, and the path, that leads into the unknown ... nice 😊

Thanks you) I like the fog, it really causes a sea of emotions.

You're welcome, Mariya, it's always a pleasure to visit your blog 😊

Wow! Nice photo!
Thank You for joining us in our fun and Good Luck.
We have started voting here.
I hope that we will see you in the next editions of our game! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97