Sort:  

ohhh right, that must be it. He has the most projected points, but you made what they consider the best selections.

Maybe he has the most projected matchup points, but i have the most total points including bench spots? Definitely seems like a weird oversight on Yahoo's part.

Actually I should say that I appreciate that you include the exclamation every time you type "Yahoo!"

ya, I show respect and type their name properly .. I appreciate you recognizing that

Maybe he has the most projected matchup points, but i have the most total points including bench spots?

Ya, maybe that. or maybe on the report cards they compare each selection to that player's ADP or something. But I'm sure that's basically it.. the Duracell thing is projected points, and the report cards are something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90