You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Fantasy Football gods! [sff2018]

in #sff20186 years ago

It always counts. As long as it’s fair and square. I’m gonna definitely need that luck this time as well. Other than that, I really appreciate you bringing me in. It was so exciting so far. Thanks to fantasy football, I started to love NFL. Never thought it would turn out this way.

Sort:  

hahah yup always counts!! Hey milano! You've been MIA, and now you're back :p And ya, I think I'm the same, fantasy makes me like NFL more than I would otherwise, lol, it's weird. I'm glad you're liking it!

Yea, I haven’t had much time for steemit lately, here and there checking what you are up to 😆. But I definitely am trying to be active in both fantasy leagues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63