You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DRAFT in the Steemit Fantasy Football league 🗒️🏈

in #sff20186 years ago (edited)

And then adding Mark Ingram in round 5 I liked a lot.

I honestly was thinking about Ingram as well. Even though he is suspended for the first 4 games, I believe he will take you far after his suspension expires, if you let him play, which I assume you will. I hoped to get him as my 3rd RB. If there wasn’t suspension, I would definitely target him in the early round. Overall, I’m happy with my results and I don’t care what stats are showing, all that matters are real results. I will see you at first round 😃 and good luck!

Sort:  

yaaaa we collide first week!!

and yup yup! all about the real results. Yahoo! likes to trash talk with their little summaries about what mistakes everyone made, but they don't know shit :p

and ya, missing 4 games is a solid chunk of the season, but hopefully he comes out strong for me after that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63