You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Fantasy Football gods! [sff2018]

in #sff20186 years ago

I've been so god damn busy this month moving to across the pond to Europe and just took an intensive english course. I feel like my heads been in 30 different places!

Ahh well, congrats on the win!

Sort:  

Hahah I hear you! I'll take the lucky win :p You woulda crushed with a full lineup.

Glad I came back on so I could adjust my lineup for this week! I guess as long as I make the playoffs I got a chance!

Good luck this week!

Also I only have Fantasy to look forward to since my Cards are brutal!

Hahah sorry Cards :( Larry deserves better :(

and ya, sick that you're back on board! It's a long season and you're still in it and there are worse places to be than 3-3 hehe

Totally man. Yeah Larry's a class act and will finish his career with the Cards and one day be a future hall of famer. Whose your team by the way?

Whose your team by the way?

the GOATs!!!

lol 😂

haha of course! Are you from the area of just love the GOAT?

BOTH! From the area.. but the other teams didn't really hold my interest.. root for LeBron over the Celtics, lol.. and start falling asleep if I think about baseball :p

So it's probably a little of both.. Brady and the epic dynasty + the comfort of home is a strong combo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56