You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Birth to the Magical Syncosmi of the Cherinians

in #sfandf-fiction7 years ago

"Robert dies and Cherine leaves her body to rush after his soul. She gathers him in the void, wrapping herself around him, and brings him back. Although Cherine thinks of the void as a place of death, Robert thinks of it as a dimension of energy and life. He not only learns to survive in the void as a soul, but uses it to dance with the soul of Cherine and others he loves, sharing soul motes (they call it soul kissing). ". . Just wow. Such creative concepts intertwined with poetic language and vivid imagery. I'm so glad I was able to have this experience. Brilliant. .. just brilliant

Sort:  

I never expected to read a comment like the two I've received today (from you and #branthebuilder ). The two of you have made this a good year for me.

Thank you. I have published a list of links for #branthebuilder, if you want it:
https://steemit.com/sfandf-fiction/@arthur.grafo/little-cherine-book-01-post067

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81