Seyiodus's Giveaway #7. - What community(ies) are you in? And Suggest A Topic | Result of the Last Giveaway

Hello!!! I want to believe you are doing fine. It's another giveaway time. The last one was interesting as you can see interesting entries with wide imaginations. I can't wait to see the entries for this giveaway. Make sure to read the rules.

Last Giveaway Result.

To all who are supporting my giveaway and those who do enter for the giveaway both the veteran and the new ones, @thaishps, @giddyupngo, @enforcer48, @luxx, @otom, @oluwashinaayomi, @digitalmind, @drqbm, @olivia08, @jayfamous, @draamirbashir, @onefatindian, I want to say thanks.


Last Giveaway Question

What will you do if you find yourself in the mist of the ocean in a ship after waking up from a long sleep?

All entries of those who followed the rules has been accepted but only five steemians will be getting 1 SBD each.

canvas.png
source

@enforcer48, @jayfamous, @giddyupngo, @luxx, and @otom congrats. Your prizes has been sent.

Giveaway #6

3 SBD will be shared among all steemians who entered and follow the rules for this giveaway. The reason why is that I want everyone who will participate to have something to takeaway and have fun. Also, I have little to give.

Question:

What community(ies) are you in? Suggest a topic

Rules

  • Comment your answer down.
  • Upvote (Your upvote will make this giveaway running).
  • Kindly resteem this post (So to reach more steemians)
  • Invite another steemian to participate and tag the steemian in your comment.
  • I will announce the winner when this post has been paid out and or when I feel like doing another giveaway before the payout.

(Note: All rules should be followed. If you upvote and do not resteem or vise-versa, and you did not invite another steemian, your entry will not be valid.)


Disclaimer
This is totally my giveaway and I can be on a break at any time since I am a human just like you. I can decide to increase the numbers of winners as it pleases me and there can be any changes at any time. Try to understand that this is just my way of giving back to the platform and all the decision is mine to take.

You can make a suggestion to make it fun

A suggestion from you to make it more fun and interesting is welcome. You can suggest a topic(s) you will like to see in the next giveaway contest.
If you feel like supporting my giveaway to increase the prizes please do so.
Thanks.

Have Fun!


A Selfless Service! @Altruisticbot. Join Us On Discord Today

altr-banner.png

seyiodus.png

Sort:  

Hi @seyiodus,
Here are the communities I belong to:

  • wafrica - a west African community
  • steemjet - promoting Steem for global adoption
  • minnowsupport - they help minnows like me.
  • steemshop - a great place to buy and sell on steemit
  • artzone - a community of artists (I'm an artist too).

Thanks @seyiodus for this great giveaway. I'm so excited to see my name among winners!!
I suggest we talk about our 'steemit experience' or 'a favorite food' or a 'hobby' next time!
I'm inviting @varignon @johndoer123 to try this.

Cheers!!

That will be nice. Thanks.

Loading...

hi there @seyiodus,
thanks for the 1 SBD, I never thought that I'd be chosen to get it from your contest that was held in the middle of the ocean, lol!, I am into #steemitpowerupph the community is created by crypto enthusiasts, mostly investors and traders and also it's goal is to help newbies in crypto sphere earn free tokens by engaging the trend of AIRDROP and BOUNTY and get them used to trade by not investing by their hard-earned money, right there they're risk free.
I want to call @olivia08 @mers @zephalexia @fycee @joanpablo to join here.

That's nice. You are to suggest a topic you will like to see too. Kindly do that.

O yeah, I forgot to.
Topic:
What is in @steemitpowerupph that you need to engage to?

Hmm steemitpowerupph. What is the server about?

is a business Steemit account created by a group of cryptocurrency enthusiast, investors and traders most of whom are also Steemians. The group seeks to invite non-Steemian investors to invest in STEEM with the prospect of earning passively within the STEEM platform

You are always beautiful. If I wake up on a islan, it better be Fiji. That’s was for the last contest. For this one. I’m in the Easydex family. Plus many more. Topic is what is a DEX I tag @boyerobert

Here are lists of communities I belong to.
Steemnaira, steemgigs, steemrural, airhawk-exchange, adsactly, steemschool, airclinic, altruisticbot and more.

My topic for you
Reasons New steemians don't grow.

And I have invited @Henryglowz to be part of this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's nice @kabira. I like your suggested topic too.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Hi there @seyiodus im a member of @steemitpowerupph community i suggest a topic that all crypto enthusiast may benifit by simply joining an airdrop and bounty doing simple task to earn free tokens that can be a free money soon im a bounty and airdrop hunter i earn free money from this opportunity and it's absolutely free so i recommend this
Thank you

Thanks for partaking. Is it only one community you are in?

Steemitfamilyph also
😍😍😍

Hi @seyiodus! Thank you for organizing the seyiodus-giveaway... I am with the #steemitpowerupph just like @otom. We both mentor the newbies engaging as steemit bloggers as well as newbies into cryptotrading. I have joined other communities such as #steemgigs, #steemkitchen, #dach (the german speaking community for Germany, Austria and Switzerland) and #homesteadingonline.. I have a big heart for #steemitpowerupph because it´s our baby since the beginning of its creation a year ago and we have helped a lot of people wanting to blog and those wanted to learn anything about crypto trading.

paging @gremayo @duday27 @sarimanok to come in and join us here!

My topic would be...If ever you are accepted to join our community #steemitpowerupph , are you prepared to help others and share your learned knowledge on crypto and blogging to them particularly once you have known the ropes already on steemit?

I think I need to find out more about this community steemitpowerupph. Thanks.

Thank you so much for the giveaway gift from #7. Have a nice start of the week!

Hello there seyiodus , how are you doing?
This giveaway thingy is so generous of you 👏❤️Keep it up my dear

I actively am a member of two groups , @steemitpowerupph , like mam @mers and sir @otom , i am learning more about the crypto workd everyday because of them

Another group is my @gratefulvibes family , headed by @paradise-found , all propoe in the discord channel are all just positive , we talk about life and share things sometimes.

Suggested topic : How did you get to know steemit? and what/who keeps you going?

Calling out @avhyaceulip , @alyana , @ajasmins14 , @fherdz , come on join us

Thanks a lot my dear @seyiodus❤️❤️❤️

That's a nice suggested topic. Thanks.

Hi @seyiodus

Just a moment ago I just found your reply related to my question about MOBU. Just wanted to say: BIG THX for replying.
I wanted to upvote your comment but it's over 7 days old so I decided to show my support by upvoting one of your latest posts.

Post obviously upvoted.

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57