You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seyiodus's Giveaway #7. - What community(ies) are you in? And Suggest A Topic | Result of the Last Giveaway

in #seyiodus-giveaway6 years ago

Hi @seyiodus,
Here are the communities I belong to:

  • wafrica - a west African community
  • steemjet - promoting Steem for global adoption
  • minnowsupport - they help minnows like me.
  • steemshop - a great place to buy and sell on steemit
  • artzone - a community of artists (I'm an artist too).

Thanks @seyiodus for this great giveaway. I'm so excited to see my name among winners!!
I suggest we talk about our 'steemit experience' or 'a favorite food' or a 'hobby' next time!
I'm inviting @varignon @johndoer123 to try this.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

That will be nice. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57