You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seyiodus's Giveaway #6. - A Question ( If You Are A Whale On Steemit What Will You Do?) - Prize: 5 Shares of SteemBasicIncome | Result of the Last Giveaway.

If I were a whale, I'd check #introduction posts regularly and give a sensible upvote cause most steemians around me tend to give up after putting a lot into their introductory post and getting nothing out of it...so with that I would make sure people stay in the steem block chain system.
I would then make a contest which would be taking place everyday and give away like this post

@xplore

Sort:  

That good to here but you know that some intro posts are worth nothing but they can be encouraged to put in more effort by commenting it down on their post. Nice one.

Yeah...will do that also...if I were a #whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83