You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seyiodus's Giveaway #6. - A Question ( If You Are A Whale On Steemit What Will You Do?) - Prize: 5 Shares of SteemBasicIncome | Result of the Last Giveaway.

in #seyiodus-giveaway6 years ago (edited)

If You Are A Whale On Steemit What Will You Do?

If I'm a whale I'll do what surpassinggoogle does here on steemit. I will curate every steemians post that appears on my feed so they won't think that their post is undervalued. I will connect every steemians here by hosting a contest. I will make steemit more exciting and fun for them especially newbies... You still have time to join @ishanvirtue @tonie @delpha @cheche16 @afrinsultana @abrahamcera.Just comment down your answer from the question given in this post and mentioned other steemians..Thank you

Sort:  

That's a nice one to vote on every steemians on your feed.
Remeber to follow the rules for you to be eligible for the prize. Thanks.

Oh sorry..Thanks for the reminder dear. I've edited it..Thank you 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83